Yoga’s Eight Stages

by news on November 2, 2014

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Buzz This
Vote on DZone
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Kick It on
Shout it
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Yoga’s Eight Stages

Stephanie Studler: Asana is actually the third stage in Patanjali’s system. The first is yama and the second is niyama. If the practitioner wishes to obtain the mental harmony that yoga provides……




Previous post:

Next post: